Areas for Multipotentiality

I am observing now a trend in myself that i seem to be drawn to fields that connect other fields. Languages. Languages connect so many different fields together. Math is the universal language of the physical world. Music is the universal language of emotion some might say. Programming is made up of a slew of languages with new ones being developed constantly. Human language in general like Mandarin. These are all extremely powerful tools and in the hands of a potentiality maybe most powerful. I encourage all MPs to experiment with these fields and let me know of any others with these similarities because I would like to but effort into them as well. btw I came to this understanding by looking at all my goals and choosing goals that I know I would enjoy if I were good at them even though so far I can’t really enjoy them yet.

Leave a Reply

