hanzi Burnout Journel Pre-planning 1

In the following plan I implement a productivity hack where I start with a small amount of working time and slowly increase the working time by one minute per day. I also do this multiple times throughout the day always leaving a lot of room for recovery in between working times. For this method to work you need to eat right, sleep right and exercise right.

8am 10 new + review  (10min+1min more per day)

9am

10am 10 new + review  (10min+1min more per day)

11am

12am 10 new + review (10min+1min more per day)

1pm

1:30pm 10 new + review (10min+1min more per day)

(Part time work)

4pm 10 new + review (10min+1min more per day)

 

I never ended up using this method, I was in way to much of a hurry. If I had I might have known all the hanzi I needed by now but oh well.

 

Leave a Reply

